Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ni Dieu, ni Maître
Ni Dieu, ni Maître
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
27 octobre 2007

Hard blow (Now, you can play around)

Teen girl: Ugh, it stinks in here!
Woman in stall: There's a book in the gift shop called Everyone Poops. You should look into it.

Overheard by: i just had to pee

Small child, trying a Sprite: I don't like it.
Dad: If you don't like the taste, just spit it out.
Mom: I've heard that one before...

Guy: Hey, I'm lookin' for a book.
Lady behind the counter: Um, okay. Did you have any particular one in mind?
Guy, laughing: No. Hell no. I don't fuckin' read. I'm just lookin' for something I can take over to Central Park so I can get hit on by chicks who think I'm smart and shit.
Lady behind counter: Try Nietzsche...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Z
Joyeux Noël !
C
Ash, i wasn't that far...<br /> And perhaps, SOMEDAY, your blog will let me post a comment ! GRRRR !<br /> Do something right now or i kill you with a rusted spoon ! xD
A
Cool, you're back!!!
Z
I'm sorry
Publicité